Board of directors and Management


Board of Directors

Anette S. Olsen

Chairman of the board

Richard Olav AA

Deputy chairman of the board

Anne Britt Berentsen

Board member

Christian Must

Board member

Eva Hessen

Board member

Fredrik Rahnasto

Board member

Gøran Skaalmo

Board member

James Lamont

Board member

Patrik Hofbauer

Board member

Janice Fingal

Employee representative

Anne-Kari Herrebrøden

Employee representative

Group management

Trond Sundnes


Amund Djuve

Divisions Head, Norwegian Publications

Ariane Grumstad

Chief Data & Technology Officer

Baard Haugen

Chief Financial Officer

Eivind W Christiansen

Chief Growth Officer

Fredrik Loennecken

Chief Consumer Business Officer

Hege Kosberg

Chief Marketing Solutions Officer

Helga Bollmann Leknes

Chief People Officer

Julie Lundgren

Chief Production & Strategy Officer